Team: KCB
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
KCB 2
11:00
5 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 15 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
15:00
1 KCB
Wed, October 12 National Super League
KCB 0
13:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, October 09 National Super League
Palos FC 0
15:00
1 KCB
Wed, October 05 National Super League
KCB 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
14:00
0 KCB
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 0
15:00
1 KCB
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Western Stima 3
14:00
4 KCB
Sun, September 11 National Super League
Bidco United 1
15:00
1 KCB
Sun, September 04 National Super League
KCB 1
16:15
1 Vihiga United
News
Wazito raided the vault of KCB for maximum points after handing the Bankers a 3-0 beating in a mid m...
A meet-up between KCB and Wazito at the Kenyatta Stadium in Machakos will be the highlight when the ...

Though five points off leaders Wazito FC, former Premier League side KCB believe they are treading t...
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Brian Yator scored on either half to hand KCB a 2-0 win over FC Talanta in a game played at the Karu...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 18 18 41
2 Nairobi Stima 18 14 39
3 Wazito FC 18 15 38
4 Ushuru FC 18 18 37
5 KCB 18 10 35
6 Palos FC 18 5 27
7 Nairobi City Stars 18 5 26
8 GFE 105 18 5 26
9 Police FC 18 -1 25
10 Isibania 18 -4 25
11 Nakuru AllStars 18 1 24
12 FC Talanta 18 -3 23
13 Modern Coast Rangers 18 1 22
14 Administration Police 18 -3 20
15 Kibera Black Stars 18 -10 19
16 Agrochemicals 18 -12 15
17 Bidco United 18 -18 11
18 St Joseph FC 18 -16 8
19 MOSCA FC 18 -25 4