Team: KCB
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
KCB 2
12:00
5 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 15 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 1
16:00
1 KCB
Wed, October 12 National Super League
KCB 0
14:00
1 Nzoia United
Sun, October 09 National Super League
Palos FC 0
16:00
1 KCB
Wed, October 05 National Super League
KCB 0
16:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 KCB
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Modern Coast Rangers 0
16:00
1 KCB
Sat, September 17 GOTV Shield Cup
Western Stima 3
15:00
4 KCB
Sun, September 11 National Super League
Bidco United 1
16:00
1 KCB
Sun, September 04 National Super League
KCB 1
17:15
1 Vihiga United
News
The Sports Disputes Tribunal (SDT), after a sitting with legal representatives from Kenyan Premier L...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) 2017 season is set to commence in two weeks time but by the look of ...

It is now confirmed that 2009 champions Sofapaka and Muhoroni Youth are out of the 2017 Kenyan Premi...
Former Ligi Ndogo, Sofapaka and Wazito FC striker Kenneth Maritim is the newest player to join the v...

After penning a one year deal with the National Super League (NSL) side KCB, defender Peter Okore is...
National Super League (NSL) side KCB FC have added five new signings to their vault as they reshape ...