Team: KCB
Sat, November 08 Premier League
KCB 3
13:00
2 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, November 02 Premier League
KCB 0
13:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, October 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
1 KCB
Sun, October 19 Premier League
KCB 1
17:30
2 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, October 04 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 KCB
Sat, September 20 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
2 KCB
Fri, September 12 Premier League
KCB 1
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Thu, August 28 Premier League
KCB 0
16:00
0 Gor Mahia
Fri, August 22 Premier League
KCB 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, August 17 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
11:00
0 KCB
News
Though five points off leaders Wazito FC, former Premier League side KCB believe they are treading t...
A lone goal from former Agro Chemicals player Jerome Baraka in the 53rd minute is all that Nakuru Al...

Former Timsales and Ligi Ndogo SC tactician George Maina is settling in well at FKF National Super L...
Brian Yator scored on either half to hand KCB a 2-0 win over FC Talanta in a game played at the Karu...

KCB ended GFE 105’s flawless run after edging them out 1-0 in a tightly contested National Super L...
Two catch up games in the National Super League (NSL) will be played on Wednesday 5 April at Awendo ...

National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 15 14 32
2 Nairobi Stima 15 10 32
3 Wazito FC 14 12 31
4 Ushuru FC 14 13 28
5 KCB 14 10 28
6 Nakuru AllStars 15 6 23
7 Palos FC 14 7 22
8 Isibania 14 -2 21
9 GFE 105 15 1 20
10 Nairobi City Stars 14 4 19
11 Modern Coast Rangers 14 3 19
12 FC Talanta 14 -1 19
13 Administration Police 14 0 17
14 Police FC 14 -3 16
15 Kibera Black Stars 14 -11 12
16 Agrochemicals 14 -14 8
17 St Joseph FC 13 -11 7
18 Bidco United 15 -18 7
19 MOSCA FC 14 -20 4