Team: Kariobangi Sharks Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Pascal Ogweno Kariobangi Sharks 0 2
Juma Masoud Kariobangi Sharks 0 2
Timothy Omwenga Kariobangi Sharks 0 2
Matthew Odongo Kariobangi Sharks 0 1
Patilah Omoto Kariobangi Sharks 0 1
Martin Odong'o Kariobangi Sharks 0 1
Rodgers Omondi Kariobangi Sharks 0 1
Ovella Ochieng Kariobangi Sharks 0 1
Sun, May 28
Western Stima
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 17
Kariobangi Sharks
14:00
Tusker FC
Sat, July 01
AFC Leopards
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 15
Kariobangi Sharks
14:00
Kakamega Homeboyz
Fri, July 28
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
Zoo FC
Sun, August 06
Zoo FC
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 13
Kakamega Homeboyz
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 26
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
AFC Leopards
Sun, September 10
Tusker FC
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 16
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
Western Stima