Team: Kariobangi Sharks
News
Straight from his trials with Swedish top flight side AIK Fotball, Masoud Juma bagged a brace as Kar...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Kanu Muluya has named his team that will be taking on Sofapaka ...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be facing off with Kariobangi Sharks in...
Sofapaka FC’s Ugandan forward Umaru Kasumba has not had the run he hoped for when he made the swit...

Sofapaka will be among the leading lights in the GOtv Shield when the tournament enters the third ro...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL)  side Kakamega Homeboyz FC assistant coach Peter Okidi has blamed l...

Sat, July 15 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Kenpoly 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Bungoma Superstars 2
13:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
16:15
0 SoNy Sugar