Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, July 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka
16:15
Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
14:00
Zoo FC
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Zoo FC
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 13 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
AFC Leopards
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Tusker FC
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
Western Stima
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Bandari
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 30 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
Mathare United
Sun, October 15 Premier League
SoNy Sugar
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12