Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 17 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
14:00
Tusker FC
Sat, July 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
14:00
Kakamega Homeboyz
Fri, July 28 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
Zoo FC
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Zoo FC
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 13 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
AFC Leopards
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Tusker FC
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
Western Stima
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Bandari
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9