Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 29 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 22 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Sat, August 15 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
16:00
0 West Kenya Sugar
Wed, August 05 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 01 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
0 FC Talanta
Sat, July 25 FKF Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, July 19 FKF Premier League
St Joseph FC 2
15:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 2
13:00
3 Police FC
Sat, June 20 FKF Premier League
FC Talanta 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 13 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
News
The ticketing information for the GOtv semifinal double header featuring Sony Sugar against Karioban...
Kariobangi Sharks came from two goals down to draw Posta Rangers 2-2 in week 25 of the Kenyan Premie...

Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa has termed his team's Kenyan Premier League (KPL) goalless d...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes that his team's result against Sofapaka - a bar...

Sofapaka dropped points for the second game in a row after drawing 0-0 with Kariobangi Sharks in a w...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be taking on Kariobangi Sharks in the o...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21