Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 05 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 1
11:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 29 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 22 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Sat, August 15 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
16:00
0 West Kenya Sugar
Wed, August 05 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 01 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
0 FC Talanta
Sat, July 25 FKF Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, July 19 FKF Premier League
St Joseph FC 2
15:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 2
13:00
3 Police FC
Sat, June 20 FKF Premier League
FC Talanta 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
News
After a stellar debut campaign in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), which saw Kariobangi Sharks finis...
Kariobangi Sharks' debut season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ended in spectacular style after ...

Kariobangi Sharks edged out Nzoia Sugar 4-1 in a Kenya Premier League (KPL) match played at the Camp...
Muhoroni Youth FC's five year association with the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came to an end on Sun...

Muhoroni Youth suffered a 7-0 loss in the hands of Kariobangi Sharks on Saturday 4 November at the M...
Relegation-threatened Muhoroni Youth has named the team that will face Kariobangi Sharks in a decisi...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21