Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 22 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Zoo FC
Sat, August 15 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
16:00
0 West Kenya Sugar
Wed, August 05 FKF Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 01 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
0 FC Talanta
Sat, July 25 FKF Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, July 19 FKF Premier League
St Joseph FC 2
15:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 2
13:00
3 Police FC
Sat, June 20 FKF Premier League
FC Talanta 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 13 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sun, June 07 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Nakumatt
News
Straight from his trials with Swedish top flight side AIK Fotball, Masoud Juma bagged a brace as Kar...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Kanu Muluya has named his team that will be taking on Sofapaka ...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be facing off with Kariobangi Sharks in...
Sofapaka FC’s Ugandan forward Umaru Kasumba has not had the run he hoped for when he made the swit...

Sofapaka will be among the leading lights in the GOtv Shield when the tournament enters the third ro...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL)  side Kakamega Homeboyz FC assistant coach Peter Okidi has blamed l...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12