Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, March 23 National Super League
Police FC 1
13:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, March 19 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
14:00
0 MOSCA FC
Sat, October 17 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
1 Modern Coast Rangers
Wed, October 14 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
11:00
0 Shabana
Sat, October 03 FKF Premier League
Ligi Ndogo 0
15:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 26 FKF Premier League
MOSCA FC 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 19 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
11:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, September 13 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
2 Agrochemicals
Sat, September 05 FKF Premier League
Nairobi Stima 1
11:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 29 FKF Premier League
Finlays Horticulture 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
News
Straight from his trials with Swedish top flight side AIK Fotball, Masoud Juma bagged a brace as Kar...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Kanu Muluya has named his team that will be taking on Sofapaka ...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be facing off with Kariobangi Sharks in...
Sofapaka FC’s Ugandan forward Umaru Kasumba has not had the run he hoped for when he made the swit...

Sofapaka will be among the leading lights in the GOtv Shield when the tournament enters the third ro...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL)  side Kakamega Homeboyz FC assistant coach Peter Okidi has blamed l...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12