Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 13 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
16:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sun, June 07 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
16:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, May 30 FKF Premier League
Agrochemicals 0
16:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, May 24 FKF Premier League
Zoo Kericho 1
16:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, May 17 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
16:00
0 Finlays Horticulture
Sun, May 10 FKF Premier League
Modern Coast Rangers 0
16:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, May 03 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
16:00
1 Nairobi Stima
Sat, April 25 FKF Premier League
Bidco United 0
16:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, April 19 FKF Premier League
Oserian 1
16:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, April 11 FKF Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
16:00
2 Nzoia United
News
New signing Masud Juma came off the bench to score a brace as Kariobangi Sharks edged Kibera Black S...
Barely a month after joining newly promoted Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Kariobangi Sharks from ...

A dorminant Kariobangi Sharks side held the KPL AllStars to a barren draw, in a friendly at the Moi ...
The second tier championship, National Super League (NSL) is set to kick off on Saturday 25 February...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) newbies Kariobangi Sharks has roped some players with league experience ...
Kariobangi Sharks Head Coach William Muluya believes he has a gem in former Tusker FC midfielder Osb...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 AFC Leopards 0 0 0
2 Bandari 0 0 0
3 Chemelil Sugar 0 0 0
4 Gor Mahia 0 0 0
5 Kakamega Homeboyz 0 0 0
6 Kariobangi Sharks 0 0 0
7 Mathare United 0 0 0
8 Muhoroni Youth FC 0 0 0
9 Nzoia United 0 0 0
10 Posta Rangers 0 0 0
11 SoNy Sugar 0 0 0
12 Sofapaka 0 0 0
13 Thika United 0 0 0
14 Tusker FC 0 0 0
15 Ulinzi Stars 0 0 0
16 Western Stima 0 0 0