Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
1 Wazito FC
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Wed, October 05 National Super League
KCB 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
15:30
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
0 Police FC
Sun, September 18 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
15:00
4 Bandari
Sat, September 10 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Zoo FC
Wed, September 07 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
14:00
1 FC Talanta
Sat, September 03 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
News
The ticketing information for the GOtv semifinal double header featuring Sony Sugar against Karioban...
Kariobangi Sharks came from two goals down to draw Posta Rangers 2-2 in week 25 of the Kenyan Premie...

Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa has termed his team's Kenyan Premier League (KPL) goalless d...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes that his team's result against Sofapaka - a bar...

Sofapaka dropped points for the second game in a row after drawing 0-0 with Kariobangi Sharks in a w...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be taking on Kariobangi Sharks in the o...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21