Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
14:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
08:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Bidco United 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
12:00
0 Palos FC
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Oserian 0
14:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, November 09 National Super League
Agrochemicals 2
14:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
14:00
0 Shabana
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 30 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Mon, October 24 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
News
After a stellar debut campaign in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), which saw Kariobangi Sharks finis...
Kariobangi Sharks' debut season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ended in spectacular style after ...

Kariobangi Sharks edged out Nzoia Sugar 4-1 in a Kenya Premier League (KPL) match played at the Camp...
Muhoroni Youth FC's five year association with the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came to an end on Sun...

Muhoroni Youth suffered a 7-0 loss in the hands of Kariobangi Sharks on Saturday 4 November at the M...
Relegation-threatened Muhoroni Youth has named the team that will face Kariobangi Sharks in a decisi...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21