Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
08:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Bidco United 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
12:00
0 Palos FC
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Oserian 0
14:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, November 09 National Super League
Agrochemicals 2
14:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
14:00
0 Shabana
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 30 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Mon, October 24 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
KCB 2
11:00
5 Kariobangi Sharks
News
The ticketing information for the GOtv semifinal double header featuring Sony Sugar against Karioban...
Kariobangi Sharks came from two goals down to draw Posta Rangers 2-2 in week 25 of the Kenyan Premie...

Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa has termed his team's Kenyan Premier League (KPL) goalless d...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes that his team's result against Sofapaka - a bar...

Sofapaka dropped points for the second game in a row after drawing 0-0 with Kariobangi Sharks in a w...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be taking on Kariobangi Sharks in the o...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21