Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Wed, October 05 National Super League
KCB 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
15:30
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
0 Police FC
Sun, September 18 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
15:00
4 Bandari
Sat, September 10 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Zoo FC
Wed, September 07 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
14:00
1 FC Talanta
Sat, September 03 National Super League
MOSCA FC 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
News
Straight from his trials with Swedish top flight side AIK Fotball, Masoud Juma bagged a brace as Kar...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Kanu Muluya has named his team that will be taking on Sofapaka ...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be facing off with Kariobangi Sharks in...
Sofapaka FC’s Ugandan forward Umaru Kasumba has not had the run he hoped for when he made the swit...

Sofapaka will be among the leading lights in the GOtv Shield when the tournament enters the third ro...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL)  side Kakamega Homeboyz FC assistant coach Peter Okidi has blamed l...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12