Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
16:15
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Thika United
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
13:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:15
3 Gor Mahia
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
14:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
News
The ticketing information for the GOtv semifinal double header featuring Sony Sugar against Karioban...
Kariobangi Sharks came from two goals down to draw Posta Rangers 2-2 in week 25 of the Kenyan Premie...

Sofapaka FC head coach Sam Ssimbwa has termed his team's Kenyan Premier League (KPL) goalless d...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes that his team's result against Sofapaka - a bar...

Sofapaka dropped points for the second game in a row after drawing 0-0 with Kariobangi Sharks in a w...
Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be taking on Kariobangi Sharks in the o...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21