Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 30 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Mon, October 24 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
KCB 2
11:00
5 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
1 Wazito FC
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Wed, October 05 National Super League
KCB 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
15:30
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
0 Police FC
News
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...
Kariobangi Sharks banished their last week loss to Posta Rangers with a 1-0 win over Thika United in...

The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) matches are coming in fast and thick and with injury worries hitting...
Posta Rangers tactician Sammy Pamzo Omollo has praised his back four for a fine run in the Kenyan Pr...

Kariobangi Sharks impressive run was halted by Posta Rangers in week six of the Kenyan Premier Leagu...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes his charges are on the right track despite thei...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9