Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Bidco United 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
12:00
0 Palos FC
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Oserian 0
14:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, November 09 National Super League
Agrochemicals 2
14:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
14:00
0 Shabana
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 30 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Mon, October 24 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
KCB 2
11:00
5 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
1 Wazito FC
News
Straight from his trials with Swedish top flight side AIK Fotball, Masoud Juma bagged a brace as Kar...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Kanu Muluya has named his team that will be taking on Sofapaka ...

Sofapaka head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named his team that will be facing off with Kariobangi Sharks in...
Sofapaka FC’s Ugandan forward Umaru Kasumba has not had the run he hoped for when he made the swit...

Sofapaka will be among the leading lights in the GOtv Shield when the tournament enters the third ro...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL)  side Kakamega Homeboyz FC assistant coach Peter Okidi has blamed l...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12