Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
16:15
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Thika United
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
13:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, March 19 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:15
3 Gor Mahia
News
After a stellar debut campaign in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), which saw Kariobangi Sharks finis...
Kariobangi Sharks' debut season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ended in spectacular style after ...

Kariobangi Sharks edged out Nzoia Sugar 4-1 in a Kenya Premier League (KPL) match played at the Camp...
Muhoroni Youth FC's five year association with the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came to an end on Sun...

Muhoroni Youth suffered a 7-0 loss in the hands of Kariobangi Sharks on Saturday 4 November at the M...
Relegation-threatened Muhoroni Youth has named the team that will face Kariobangi Sharks in a decisi...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21