Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Thu, October 20 GOTV Shield Cup
KCB 2
12:00
5 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 16 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
16:00
1 Wazito FC
Wed, October 12 National Super League
Vihiga United 1
16:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 08 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
16:00
0 Modern Coast Rangers
Wed, October 05 National Super League
KCB 0
16:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, October 01 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
16:30
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, September 25 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
16:00
0 Police FC
Sun, September 18 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
16:00
4 Bandari
Sat, September 10 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
16:00
0 Zoo Kericho
Wed, September 07 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
1 FC Talanta
News
After an impressive second half of the 2016 season at Posta Rangers, which enabled him get his debut...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) bound Kariobangi Sharks has let go of five players, so far, as they reji...

After parting ways with Kenyan Premier League (KPL) defending Champions Tusker FC, utility man Osbor...
Osborne Monday and Tusker FC have parted ways after the midfielder refused to ink a new deal followi...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season is almost here, with less than one month to go until th...
AFC Leopards SC and Chemelil Sugar are set to became the the latest Kenyan Premier League (KPL) club...