Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
1 Zoo FC
Sun, July 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 1
16:15
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Kenpoly 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Bungoma Superstars 2
13:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Bandari
News
After a stellar debut campaign in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), which saw Kariobangi Sharks finis...
Kariobangi Sharks' debut season in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) ended in spectacular style after ...

Kariobangi Sharks edged out Nzoia Sugar 4-1 in a Kenya Premier League (KPL) match played at the Camp...
Muhoroni Youth FC's five year association with the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came to an end on Sun...

Muhoroni Youth suffered a 7-0 loss in the hands of Kariobangi Sharks on Saturday 4 November at the M...
Relegation-threatened Muhoroni Youth has named the team that will face Kariobangi Sharks in a decisi...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21