Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, December 10 National Super League
Nzoia United 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, December 03 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
09:00
0 Ligi Ndogo
Sat, November 26 National Super League
Bidco United 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, November 20 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
13:00
0 Palos FC
Sun, November 13 National Super League
Oserian 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, November 09 National Super League
Agrochemicals 2
15:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, November 05 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Shabana
Wed, November 02 National Super League
Nairobi Stima 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, October 30 National Super League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
16:00
0 Nakuru AllStars
Mon, October 24 National Super League
Nakumatt 0
16:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
News
After an impressive second half of the 2016 season at Posta Rangers, which enabled him get his debut...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) bound Kariobangi Sharks has let go of five players, so far, as they reji...

After parting ways with Kenyan Premier League (KPL) defending Champions Tusker FC, utility man Osbor...
Osborne Monday and Tusker FC have parted ways after the midfielder refused to ink a new deal followi...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season is almost here, with less than one month to go until th...
AFC Leopards SC and Chemelil Sugar are set to became the the latest Kenyan Premier League (KPL) club...