Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Zoo FC 3
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
1 Zoo FC
Sun, July 23 GOTV Shield Cup
Sofapaka 1
16:15
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Kenpoly 0
14:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Bungoma Superstars 2
13:00
3 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
News
Penalties reigned at the Nyayo National Stadium on Sunday 19 August as Sony Sugar bundled Kenyan Pre...
Ticketing information for the GOTv Shield quarter final matches slated for Saturday 19 and Sunday 20...

Of the four promoted sides in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) in 2017, Kariobangi Sharks has been th...
Zoo Kericho FC has paraded the team that will face Kariobangi Sharks in an early kick-off Kenyan Pre...

Days after his two goals propelled Kariobangi Sharks to the quarterfinals stage of the GOtv Shi...
Kariobangi Sharks midfielder Patilla Omoto has termed the team's upturn in results a factor of the h...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15