Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, September 24 GOTV Shield Cup
SoNy Sugar 0
13:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, September 20 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 27 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, August 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
13:00
0 Eldoret Youth
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Zoo FC 3
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
News
After finishing third in the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season and reaching the finals of the ...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Kariobangi Sharks began their pre-season schedule in spectacular fa...

Kenyan Premier League champions Gor Mahia dominate the list of nominees for the marquee categories o...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Kariobangi Sharks' bid to boost its ranks saw the team hold trials ...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Kariobangi Sharks have confirmed trials the club held on Friday 8 N...
Kariobangi Sharks continued to revamp for the 2018 season with the acquisition of striker Sydney Sim...