Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
16:15
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Thika United
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
News
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Kariobangi Sharks FC have refuted claims appearing in sections of t...
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...

Kariobangi Sharks banished their last week loss to Posta Rangers with a 1-0 win over Thika United in...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) matches are coming in fast and thick and with injury worries hitting...

Posta Rangers tactician Sammy Pamzo Omollo has praised his back four for a fine run in the Kenyan Pr...
Kariobangi Sharks impressive run was halted by Posta Rangers in week six of the Kenyan Premier Leagu...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10