Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Tue, May 09 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
16:15
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Thika United
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
14:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Mon, April 17 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
13:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
News
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...
Kariobangi Sharks banished their last week loss to Posta Rangers with a 1-0 win over Thika United in...

The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) matches are coming in fast and thick and with injury worries hitting...
Posta Rangers tactician Sammy Pamzo Omollo has praised his back four for a fine run in the Kenyan Pr...

Kariobangi Sharks impressive run was halted by Posta Rangers in week six of the Kenyan Premier Leagu...
Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes his charges are on the right track despite thei...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9