Team: Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, September 24 GOTV Shield Cup
SoNy Sugar 0
13:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, September 20 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 2
15:00
2 Posta Rangers
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 3
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 27 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
0 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, August 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
13:00
0 Eldoret Youth
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Zoo FC 3
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
News
Kariobangi Sharks salvaged a point after coming from two goals down to draw 2-2 with Chemelil Sugar ...
The Kenyan Premier League Round 29 will take center stage over the weekend, with nine matches lined ...

Kariobangi Sharks head coach William Muluya believes his team can still manage a top three finish de...
Kariobangi Sharks held Tusker to a barren draw in a Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match staged at the ...

Tusker FC head coach Mr George Nsimbe has urged his charges to double their efforts when they come a...
A double change in venue has been made in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) round of 29 thatwill see g...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21