Team: Kakamega Homeboyz
News
AFC Leopards and Posta Rangers’ struggles in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) continued in the 25th...
AFC Leopards will be hosting Kakamega Homeboyz in one of the eight matches lined up on Sunday 17 Sep...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season still has about 10 rounds to run but already, the match ...
Western Stima is set to miss the services of central defender Maurice Ojwang when the team takes on ...

Kakamega Homeboyz are eyeing their best ever finish in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) and according...
Kakamega Homeboyz striker Jeremiah Wanjala on Wednesday 6 September at the Mumias Complex remin...

Sun, September 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Thika United
Wed, September 06 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, July 29 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, July 22 GOTV Shield Cup
Kakamega Homeboyz 4
15:00
5 Vihiga United