Team: Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, October 30 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 1
13:00
3 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, October 22 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 0
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Ushuru FC
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, August 21 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
14:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, August 14 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 4
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 07 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sun, July 31 GOTV Shield Cup
Kakamega Homeboyz 0
16:15
2 AFC Leopards
News
AFC Leopards and Posta Rangers’ struggles in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) continued in the 25th...
AFC Leopards will be hosting Kakamega Homeboyz in one of the eight matches lined up on Sunday 17 Sep...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season still has about 10 rounds to run but already, the match ...
Western Stima is set to miss the services of central defender Maurice Ojwang when the team takes on ...

Kakamega Homeboyz are eyeing their best ever finish in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) and according...
Kakamega Homeboyz striker Jeremiah Wanjala on Wednesday 6 September at the Mumias Complex remin...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21