Team: Kakamega Homeboyz
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
2 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, March 26 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
14:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Western Stima 0
14:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 0
14:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
News
AFC Leopards and Posta Rangers’ struggles in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) continued in the 25th...
AFC Leopards will be hosting Kakamega Homeboyz in one of the eight matches lined up on Sunday 17 Sep...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season still has about 10 rounds to run but already, the match ...
Western Stima is set to miss the services of central defender Maurice Ojwang when the team takes on ...

Kakamega Homeboyz are eyeing their best ever finish in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) and according...
Kakamega Homeboyz striker Jeremiah Wanjala on Wednesday 6 September at the Mumias Complex remin...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21