Team: Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, July 22 GOTV Shield Cup
Kakamega Homeboyz 4
15:00
5 Vihiga United
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
14:00
0 Zetech FC
Sun, July 02 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Naivas FC 0
13:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 3
15:00
3 Zoo FC
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Thika United 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 Western Stima
News
Kakamega Homeboyz held AFC Leopards to a 0-0 draw in an off-season friendly match played to official...
Kakamega Homeboyz head coach Mike Mururi has named his team that will be taking on AFC Leopards in t...

The refurbished Bukhungu Stadium in Kakamega County is among the venues for the 2017 CECAFA Senior C...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Kakamega Homeboyz has let go of five players as preparations for th...

The race for early preparations for the 2018 campaign is on and days before the December – January...
Kakamega Homeboyz forward Jeremiah Wanjala has been named September 2017 SJAK Player of the Month an...