Team: Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Sofapaka
Sun, September 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Thika United
Wed, September 06 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 2
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, July 29 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
News
Kakamega Homeboyz forward Jeremiah Wanjala has been named September 2017 SJAK Player of the Month an...
After losing to 2017 Champions Gor Mahia FC by a solitary goal in a Kenyan Premier League (KPL) matc...

Michael Khamati scored a brace as Tusker FC thumped bottom placed Muhoroni Youth 4-0 in the week 29 ...
A relegation scrap will highlight matchday 29 in the Kenya Premier League (KPL) this weekend of 14-1...

Sofapaka opened the month of October in the best fashion, completing a double over AFC Leopards, wit...
Narok County will be welcoming what might be the game of the week when hosts Sofapaka takes on AFC L...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21