Team: Gor Mahia Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Meddie Kagere Gor Mahia 0 4
Jacques Tuyisenge Gor Mahia 1 3
Timothy Otieno Gor Mahia 0 2
Kenneth Muguna Gor Mahia 0 2
Godfrey Walusimbi Gor Mahia 0 2
Haron Shakava Gor Mahia 0 1
George Odhiambo Gor Mahia 0 1
Jean-Baptiste Mugiraneza Gor Mahia 0 1
Karim-Abdul Nizigiyimana Gor Mahia 0 1
Ernest Wendo Gor Mahia 0 1
Innocent Wafula Gor Mahia 0 1
Sun, July 30
Gor Mahia
16:15
Nakumatt
Sun, August 06
Nakumatt
16:15
Gor Mahia
Sat, August 12
Gor Mahia
15:00
Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, August 19
Muhoroni Youth FC
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, August 27
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, September 17
Gor Mahia
16:15
Posta Rangers
Sun, September 24
Thika United
15:00
Gor Mahia
Wed, September 27
Gor Mahia
16:15
Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, October 01
Chemelil Sugar
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, October 15
Gor Mahia
15:00
AFC Leopards