Team: Gor Mahia
News
Former Harambee Stars and Gor Mahia forward Peter Dawo, is in dire need of financial help to raise a...
With a niggling knee injury that made playtime hard to come by, former Gor Mahia midfielder Eric Och...

Englishman Dyllan Kerr is yet to lead Gor Mahia in a competitive match since his inception as the cl...
On his arrival as the head coach of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants Gor Mahia, coach Dyllan Kerr ...

Well its my birthday so first things first, happy birthday to me. Many more happy returns yours trul...
Dear Dylan,Welcome to Nairobi. You arrive at a time the Kenyan weather is closest to the British wea...

Sun, July 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 6
16:15
7 Bandari
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, June 25 GOTV Shield Cup
Nairobi Water 1
16:15
3 Gor Mahia
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
15:00
0 Gor Mahia
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:00
1 Thika United
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:15
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, May 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Mathare United