Team: Gor Mahia
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Gor Mahia
14:00
Mathare United
Sun, May 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards
15:00
Gor Mahia
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia
15:00
Chemelil Sugar
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Gor Mahia
14:00
Thika United
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Posta Rangers
16:15
Gor Mahia
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Sofapaka
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Gor Mahia
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sat, July 29 Premier League
Gor Mahia
15:00
Nakumatt
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2