Team: Gor Mahia
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Posta Rangers
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Sofapaka
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Gor Mahia
15:00
Ulinzi Stars
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sat, July 29 Premier League
Gor Mahia
15:00
Nakumatt
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Nakumatt
16:15
Gor Mahia
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars
15:00
Gor Mahia
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Gor Mahia
16:15
Posta Rangers
Sun, September 24 Premier League
Thika United
15:00
Gor Mahia
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Gor Mahia
16:15
Nzoia Sugar FC
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9