Team: Gor Mahia
Wed, April 15 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
16:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sun, April 12 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Wed, April 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
19:00
1 KCB
Sun, March 22 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
15:15
1 Chemelil Sugar
Thu, March 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
1 Bandari
Sat, February 21 Premier League
Gor Mahia 4
15:15
2 Mathare United
Wed, February 11 Super Cup
Gor Mahia 2
18:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
13:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, November 01 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
13:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sun, October 26 Premier League
Sofapaka 3
15:15
2 Gor Mahia
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Match officials for the Kenyan Premier League fixture pitting Bandari FC and Gor Mahia slated for Mb...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week eight clash between hosts Gor Mahia and Mathare United has been res...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Gor Mahia urge to maintain their top spot was dented following their goalless draw against Tusker FC...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2