Team: Gor Mahia
Sat, October 17 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
16:15
2 Gor Mahia
Wed, October 14 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 4
15:00
2 Palos FC
Sat, September 26 Top 8 Cup
Gor Mahia 3
16:15
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Wed, September 16 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
19:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Sun, September 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Sat, August 29 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sun, August 23 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Wed, August 19 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
17:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sat, August 15 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
News
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...
Former Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Gor Mahia will have to make do with midfielder Ernest W...

Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Match officials for the Kenyan Premier League fixture pitting Bandari FC and Gor Mahia slated for Mb...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week eight clash between hosts Gor Mahia and Mathare United has been res...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 12 8 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
6 Sofapaka 12 5 19
7 Bandari 12 4 17
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 12 2 17
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 12 4 16
10 Nakumatt 12 0 16
11 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
12 Chemelil Sugar 12 0 14
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 12 -8 10
16 Thika United 12 -6 9
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9