Team: Gor Mahia
Sun, September 13 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Sat, August 29 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sun, August 23 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Wed, August 19 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
17:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sat, August 15 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Wed, August 12 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sun, August 09 Premier League
KCB 1
16:15
6 Gor Mahia
Sun, July 12 Premier League
Mathare United 1
16:15
1 Gor Mahia
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:00
0 Thika United
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
14:00
4 Gor Mahia
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Match officials for the Kenyan Premier League fixture pitting Bandari FC and Gor Mahia slated for Mb...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week eight clash between hosts Gor Mahia and Mathare United has been res...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Gor Mahia urge to maintain their top spot was dented following their goalless draw against Tusker FC...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2