Team: Gor Mahia
Wed, November 04 Top 8 Cup
Gor Mahia 2
18:15
1 Tusker FC
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
14:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, October 28 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
0 Western Stima
Sun, October 25 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
14:00
1 Gor Mahia
Wed, October 21 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
16:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, October 17 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
16:15
2 Gor Mahia
Wed, October 14 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 4
15:00
2 Palos FC
Sat, September 26 Top 8 Cup
Gor Mahia 3
16:15
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, September 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 3
15:00
2 Ushuru FC
Wed, September 16 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
19:00
0 SoNy Sugar
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Match officials for the Kenyan Premier League fixture pitting Bandari FC and Gor Mahia slated for Mb...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week eight clash between hosts Gor Mahia and Mathare United has been res...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Gor Mahia urge to maintain their top spot was dented following their goalless draw against Tusker FC...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2