Team: Gor Mahia
Sat, March 12 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 2
13:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sun, March 06 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Thu, March 03 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
15:00
0 Gor Mahia
Sun, February 21 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:15
1 Posta Rangers
Wed, February 17 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
14:00
0 Gor Mahia
Sat, February 06 Super Cup
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Bandari
Sun, December 13 GOTV Shield Cup
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
12:15
0 Gor Mahia
Wed, December 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 4
14:00
2 Gor Mahia
Fri, November 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Administration Police 1
14:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sat, November 07 Top 8 Cup
SoNy Sugar 1
14:00
2 Gor Mahia
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Match officials for the Kenyan Premier League fixture pitting Bandari FC and Gor Mahia slated for Mb...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week eight clash between hosts Gor Mahia and Mathare United has been res...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Gor Mahia urge to maintain their top spot was dented following their goalless draw against Tusker FC...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2