Team: Gor Mahia
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
16:15
0 Tusker FC
Sat, April 15 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
14:00
0 Zoo FC
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:15
3 Gor Mahia
Sun, March 05 Super Cup
Tusker FC 0
14:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
13:00
2 Gor Mahia
News
The Kenyan Premier League continues on the weekend of 23-24 September with five matches lined up ove...
Gor Mahia might miss captain Musa Mohammed and striker Jacques Tuyisenge when they take on Tusker FC...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) defending champions Tusker FC recorded their third straight win with a c...
Gor Mahia head coach Dylan Kerr has slammed the quality of the Thika Sub County Stadium, this after ...

Gor Mahia midfielder Ernest Wendo is the May 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) Player of the Month, a...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants Gor Mahia are well on course for a record 16th league title and s...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 25 24 54
2 Sofapaka 26 16 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 24 8 40
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
12 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 26 -7 25
16 Thika United 26 -12 23
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21