Team: Gor Mahia
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
16:15
0 Tusker FC
Sat, April 15 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, April 02 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
14:00
0 Zoo FC
Sun, March 12 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:15
3 Gor Mahia
Sun, March 05 Super Cup
Tusker FC 0
14:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Tusker FC
News
After guiding Gor Mahia to the 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title Dylan Kerr has confirmed he in...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) 2017 is in the bag for Gor Mahia and the team seems to have started ...

Former Gor Mahia player, Ugandan Timothy Ayieko has passed on. This was confirmed by the Federation ...
Apart from the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title race, there are a lot of things yet to be decided; ...

South Africa Premier Soccer League (PSL) giants Orlando Pirates have revived their interest in forme...
Uganda Cranes coach Moses Basena has handed Gor Mahia defender Godfrey Walusimbi a starting berth in...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21