Team: Gor Mahia
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
14:00
4 Gor Mahia
Wed, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 3
15:00
0 Langata Gremio
Sat, June 06 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:15
0 Tusker FC
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Thika United 0
18:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:45
1 Gor Mahia
Sun, May 17 Premier League
Gor Mahia 5
15:45
0 Nakuru AllStars
Sun, May 10 Premier League
Western Stima 0
15:00
0 Gor Mahia
Wed, May 06 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sat, May 02 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, April 26 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
News
Gor Mahia coach Dylan Kerr has slammed the performance given by his team in the loss to Mathare Unit...
Crispin Oduor’s tenth goal of the season was enough for Mathare United to complete a double over r...

Mathare United head coach Francis Kimanzi has named his team that will do duty in the Saturday 14 Oc...
After the reinstatement of Zoo Kericho and Nakumatt FC back into the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), th...

Bandari FC head coach Paul Nkata has insisted that his team had to resolve to defending deep in thei...
Gor Mahia are on the march to their 16th Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title, and they made their inte...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21