Team: Gor Mahia
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
14:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sun, October 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:15
1 Mathare United
Sun, October 23 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:00
2 Gor Mahia
Wed, October 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
17:15
2 Western Stima
Sun, October 16 Top 8 Cup
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
16:00
0 Gor Mahia
Sun, September 25 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
17:15
0 Gor Mahia
Wed, September 14 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
17:15
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
16:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, August 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 0
15:00
1 Nzoia United
News
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants Gor Mahia who are in Sudan for pre season training will be taking...
A magnificent playing career has ended, not in a triumph with silverware to hoist it but in a cool m...

After nine years of service for Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Gor Mahia, veteran keeper Jerim Ony...
Kenyan international Erick Marcelo Ouma and his counterpart Luis Tera Misiko will be landing in Geor...

Gor Mahia forward Baron Oketch Jobita, who is on loan at Ulinzi Stars for the 2017 Kenyan Premier Le...
Rwandan international Abouba Sibomana is no longer in Gor Mahia books, the Kenyan Premier League (KP...