Team: Gor Mahia
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:00
1 Sofapaka
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Thika United 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Thu, September 14 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
15:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Gor Mahia 4
15:00
0 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
16:15
1 Gor Mahia
News
Apart from the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title race, there are a lot of things yet to be decided; ...
South Africa Premier Soccer League (PSL) giants Orlando Pirates have revived their interest in forme...

Uganda Cranes coach Moses Basena has handed Gor Mahia defender Godfrey Walusimbi a starting berth in...
The 32nd week of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) action will be taking center stage this weekend with a ...

The 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) season will be heading to the penultimate stage with a few batt...
Muhoroni Youth FC's five year association with the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) might come to an end ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21