Team: Gor Mahia
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Thika United 0
16:15
0 Gor Mahia
Thu, September 14 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
15:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Gor Mahia 4
15:00
0 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Posta Rangers
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, August 05 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Nakumatt 0
16:15
1 Gor Mahia
Sun, July 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:15
0 Nakumatt
Sun, July 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 6
16:15
7 Bandari
News
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) defending champions Tusker FC recorded their third straight win with a c...
Gor Mahia head coach Dylan Kerr has slammed the quality of the Thika Sub County Stadium, this after ...

Gor Mahia midfielder Ernest Wendo is the May 2017 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) Player of the Month, a...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants Gor Mahia are well on course for a record 16th league title and s...

Burundian international Karim Nizigiyimana is back in the Gor Mahia starting team ahead of the game ...
Gor Mahia head coach Dylan Kerr has stated dissatisfaction at the state of the Thika County Stadium ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 24 22 51
2 Sofapaka 25 17 42
3 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
4 Kakamega Homeboyz 25 6 39
5 Tusker FC 25 1 39
6 Posta Rangers 26 3 38
7 Ulinzi Stars 23 7 37
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Bandari 25 1 33
10 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
11 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
12 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
13 Chemelil Sugar 26 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 25 -6 25
16 Thika United 25 -12 22
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21