Team: Gor Mahia
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:00
1 Thika United
Sun, May 14 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:15
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, May 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sun, April 30 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Mathare United
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 22 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
16:15
0 Tusker FC
Sat, April 15 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 08 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
16:15
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
News
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...
Former Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Gor Mahia will have to make do with midfielder Ernest W...

Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Match officials for the Kenyan Premier League fixture pitting Bandari FC and Gor Mahia slated for Mb...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week eight clash between hosts Gor Mahia and Mathare United has been res...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9