Team: Chemelil Sugar
Sun, July 16 Premier League
Zoo FC 2
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Posta Rangers 1
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Savannah Cement 3
13:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, June 17 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
15:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
13:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, May 21 Premier League
Nakumatt 2
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
13:00
1 Sofapaka
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
16:15
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, May 07 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
11:05
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, April 29 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
News
In recent times, it has grown quite hard for Kenyan players to settle well in the Premier Soccer Lea...
Chemelil Sugar FC assistant coach Charles Odero has lauded his charges despite the team suffering a ...

Zoo FC downed Chemelil Sugar 2-0 in a Kenyan Premier League (KPL) round 16 match staged at the Keric...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) came with a share of its surprises with Gor Mahia finding themselves at ...
Chemelil Sugar hosted Bandari FC in an early Kenyan Premier League week 6 tie at the Chemelil Sports...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12