Team: Chemelil Sugar
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Western Stima 1
16:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, October 23 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
16:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Ushuru FC 1
15:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Gor Mahia 3
16:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, August 27 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 3
16:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, August 20 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
16:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Wed, August 10 Premier League
Bandari 0
16:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
News
After a sterling 2016 Kenyan Premier League (KPL), Chemelil FC are hoping to continue in the same ve...
Chemelil Sugar head coach Francis Baraza is a happy man, as happy as he was on the last day of the s...

Third on the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) log, Chemelil Sugar FC takes on fourth-placed Western Stima...
As the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) homestretch approaches, sucks on half an orange, and smears some ...

What seemed to be a routine roll to the 11th league title for Tusker now looks like a trip back to t...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) 2016 title race has for the umpteenth time been blown wide open afte...