Team: Chemelil Sugar
Sun, September 24 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 2
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Thu, September 14 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 0
15:00
3 Gor Mahia
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Sofapaka 4
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, September 02 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 0
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, August 26 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Tue, August 22 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 1
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Sat, August 19 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, August 06 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
13:00
1 Zoo FC
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
News
Bnadari FC will have to do without the services of midfielder Andrew Waiswa when they host Chemelil ...
In another case of successful pursuance of justice by a Kenyan Premier League (KPL) player, former C...

Posta Rangers will have to do without the services of first choice keeper Patrick Matasi for their n...
AFC Leopards and Posta Rangers’ struggles in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) continued in the 25th...

The golden boot race might be far from over after Jacques Tuyisenge, for the second game running, ba...
Joash Onyango will partner Musa Mohammed at the heart of defence when Gor Mahia entertains Chemelil ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 25 24 54
2 Sofapaka 26 16 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 24 8 40
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
12 AFC Leopards 25 -2 31
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 26 -7 25
16 Thika United 26 -12 23
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21