Team: Bandari Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Dan Sserunkuma Bandari 1 3
Enock Agwanda Bandari 0 2
Noah Abich Bandari 2 2
Wilberforce Lugogo Bandari 1 2
Darius Msagha Bandari 0 1
Andrew Waiswa Bandari 0 1
Shaban Kenga Bandari 0 1
Anthony Wambani Bandari 0 1
Sat, July 22
Bandari
15:00
Nakumatt
Fri, July 28
SoNy Sugar
15:00
Bandari
Sat, August 05
Bandari
15:00
SoNy Sugar
Sun, August 13
AFC Leopards
16:15
Bandari
Sat, August 26
Bandari
15:00
Tusker FC
Sat, September 09
Western Stima
15:00
Bandari
Sat, September 16
Kakamega Homeboyz
15:00
Bandari
Sat, September 23
Bandari
15:00
Zoo FC
Wed, September 27
Bandari
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 30
Nzoia Sugar FC
15:00
Bandari