Team: Bandari
News
There will be slight changes to the next round of matches in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) coming ...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Omolo stated ahead of his team's game against AFC Leopards that they ...

A relegation scrap will highlight matchday 29 in the Kenya Premier League (KPL) this weekend of 14-1...
Bandari FC head coach Paul Nkata has insisted that his team had to resolve to defending deep in thei...

Gor Mahia are on the march to their 16th Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title, and they made their inte...
Kenya Premier League (KPL) log leaders Gor Mahia have named the match day squad that will take on Ba...

Sun, September 24 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Wed, September 20 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
3 Tusker FC
Sun, September 17 Premier League
Bandari 3
15:00
0 Zoo FC
Wed, September 13 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC 3
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, September 09 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Kariobangi Sharks
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
2 Mathare United
Wed, August 23 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, August 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 1
15:15
3 SoNy Sugar
Sun, August 06 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Bandari
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 SoNy Sugar