Team: Bandari
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Danny Sserenkuma scored a brace as Bandari FC whipped visiting Thika United 3-0 in week five of the ...
Danny Sserenkuma, Shaban Kenga and Musa Mudde goals helped Bandari FC to a 3-0 win over Muhoroni You...

Wed, April 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Fri, April 21 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 3
14:00
0 Thika United
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
16:15
1 Bandari
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Bandari 3
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
13:00
0 Bandari
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 4
14:00
2 Bandari
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Bandari