Team: Bandari
Sat, August 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari
13:00
SoNy Sugar
Sun, August 20 Premier League
Bandari
15:00
Tusker FC
Sat, September 16 Premier League
Kakamega Homeboyz
15:00
Bandari
Sat, September 23 Premier League
Bandari
15:00
Zoo FC
Wed, September 27 Premier League
Bandari
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, September 30 Premier League
Nzoia Sugar FC
15:00
Bandari
Sat, October 14 Premier League
Bandari
15:00
Mathare United
Sat, October 21 Premier League
Bandari
15:00
Chemelil Sugar
Sat, October 28 Premier League
Gor Mahia
15:00
Bandari
Sun, November 19 Premier League
Thika United
15:00
Bandari
Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15