Team: Bandari
Mon, August 03 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
17:00
1 Bandari
Sun, July 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sun, July 12 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, June 27 Premier League
KCB 0
13:30
1 Bandari
Sun, June 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 2
15:00
0 Savanah
Sun, June 07 Premier League
Bandari 2
16:00
0 Thika United
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
13:30
0 Bandari
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
News
Preparations for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) campaign are already on at Bandari FC after a ...
Former Bandari FC defender Noah Abich is on the search for a new employer after ending his stay at t...

Ulinzi Stars have not recorded a win in their last nine games and managed just a 0 - 1 loss in their...
The 32nd week of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) action will be taking center stage this weekend with a ...

Bandari head coach Paul Nkata can start plans for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) campaign with...
There will be slight changes to the next round of matches in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) coming ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21