Team: Bandari
Sat, August 15 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
2 Bandari
Sun, August 09 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Mon, August 03 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
17:00
1 Bandari
Sun, July 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sun, July 12 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, June 27 Premier League
KCB 0
13:30
1 Bandari
Sun, June 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 2
15:00
0 Savanah
Sun, June 07 Premier League
Bandari 2
16:00
0 Thika United
News
Baron Jobita came off the bench to score the lone goal that secured a 1-0 win for Bandari FC over So...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) Week 17 commences at the Awendo Green Stadium on Friday 28 July with...

The list of match officials for the first match of the 17th week of matches in the Kenyan Premier Le...
Mombasa based Bandari FC will be targeting another big scalp when they welcome Kenyan Premier League...

Paul Nkata has close his club's June transfer business with the acquisition of striker Kevin Omondi ...
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15