Team: Bandari
Sat, May 02 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Wed, April 15 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
16:00
1 Bandari
Sat, April 11 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Mon, April 06 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
2 Ulinzi Stars
Wed, April 01 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 0
16:00
1 Bandari
Wed, March 25 Premier League
Bandari 3
15:00
1 KCB
Sun, March 22 Premier League
Sofapaka 2
14:00
2 Bandari
Thu, March 19 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
1 Bandari
Sun, February 22 Premier League
Bandari 3
14:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, November 08 Premier League
Bandari 2
13:00
3 AFC Leopards
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Danny Sserenkuma scored a brace as Bandari FC whipped visiting Thika United 3-0 in week five of the ...
Danny Sserenkuma, Shaban Kenga and Musa Mudde goals helped Bandari FC to a 3-0 win over Muhoroni You...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2