Team: Bandari
Sat, October 24 Premier League
Bandari 3
15:00
1 Western Stima
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
14:00
1 Bandari
Sat, October 10 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 2
15:00
1 APS Bomett
Sat, October 03 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, September 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Bondo United 0
15:00
3 Bandari
Sat, September 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
Sat, August 29 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Fri, August 21 Premier League
Mathare United 1
19:15
1 Bandari
Sat, August 15 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
2 Bandari
Sun, August 09 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
News
The Bandari FC management has clarified that the team skipper Wilson Oburu has not retired from acti...
A total of 359 hopefuls attended the five day trials conducted from Monday 27 November – Friday 1 ...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Bandari FC has announced changes to its technical bench following t...
The off season transfer window is officially open and just under 12 months into his two year deal wi...

Preparations for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) campaign are already on at Bandari FC after a ...
Former Bandari FC defender Noah Abich is on the search for a new employer after ending his stay at t...