Team: Bandari
Sun, March 13 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:15
1 Bandari
Sun, March 06 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Wed, March 02 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
18:00
0 Bandari
Sun, February 21 Premier League
Bandari 2
14:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Thu, February 18 Premier League
Nairobi City Stars 2
15:00
2 Bandari
Sat, February 06 Super Cup
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
1 Bandari
Sun, December 13 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 2
14:00
4 Bandari
Sun, November 15 GOTV Shield Cup
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
4 Bandari
Sat, November 07 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 1
13:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
14:00
0 Bandari
News
Preparations for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) campaign are already on at Bandari FC after a ...
Former Bandari FC defender Noah Abich is on the search for a new employer after ending his stay at t...

Ulinzi Stars have not recorded a win in their last nine games and managed just a 0 - 1 loss in their...
The 32nd week of Kenyan Premier League (KPL) action will be taking center stage this weekend with a ...

Bandari head coach Paul Nkata can start plans for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) campaign with...
There will be slight changes to the next round of matches in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) coming ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21