Team: Bandari
Sun, July 12 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, June 27 Premier League
KCB 0
13:30
1 Bandari
Sun, June 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 2
15:00
0 Savanah
Sun, June 07 Premier League
Bandari 2
16:00
0 Thika United
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
13:30
0 Bandari
Sun, May 24 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Wed, May 20 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Nakuru AllStars
Sat, May 16 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Tue, May 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
16:00
2 AFC Leopards
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Danny Sserenkuma scored a brace as Bandari FC whipped visiting Thika United 3-0 in week five of the ...
Danny Sserenkuma, Shaban Kenga and Musa Mudde goals helped Bandari FC to a 3-0 win over Muhoroni You...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2