Team: Bandari
Fri, August 21 Premier League
Mathare United 1
19:15
1 Bandari
Sat, August 15 Premier League
Thika United 1
15:00
2 Bandari
Sun, August 09 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Chemelil Sugar
Mon, August 03 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
17:00
1 Bandari
Sun, July 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Sofapaka
Sat, July 18 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sun, July 12 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, July 08 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Ushuru FC
Sat, June 27 Premier League
KCB 0
13:30
1 Bandari
Sun, June 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 2
15:00
0 Savanah
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Danny Sserenkuma scored a brace as Bandari FC whipped visiting Thika United 3-0 in week five of the ...
Danny Sserenkuma, Shaban Kenga and Musa Mudde goals helped Bandari FC to a 3-0 win over Muhoroni You...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Sofapaka 13 5 20
6 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
7 Bandari 13 4 18
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
10 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
11 Nakumatt 12 0 16
12 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9