Team: Bandari
Sat, May 21 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
4 Bandari
Sun, May 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, May 07 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Sun, May 01 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
14:00
1 Bandari
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 23 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
0 Bandari
Sat, April 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
16:15
1 Bandari
Wed, March 30 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
News
There will be slight changes to the next round of matches in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) coming ...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Omolo stated ahead of his team's game against AFC Leopards that they ...

A relegation scrap will highlight matchday 29 in the Kenya Premier League (KPL) this weekend of 14-1...
Bandari FC head coach Paul Nkata has insisted that his team had to resolve to defending deep in thei...

Gor Mahia are on the march to their 16th Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title, and they made their inte...
Kenya Premier League (KPL) log leaders Gor Mahia have named the match day squad that will take on Ba...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21