Team: Bandari
Sat, May 21 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
4 Bandari
Sun, May 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, May 07 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Sun, May 01 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
14:00
1 Bandari
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 23 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
0 Bandari
Sat, April 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
16:15
1 Bandari
Wed, March 30 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
News
The Bandari FC management has clarified that the team skipper Wilson Oburu has not retired from acti...
A total of 359 hopefuls attended the five day trials conducted from Monday 27 November – Friday 1 ...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Bandari FC has announced changes to its technical bench following t...
The off season transfer window is officially open and just under 12 months into his two year deal wi...

Preparations for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) campaign are already on at Bandari FC after a ...
Former Bandari FC defender Noah Abich is on the search for a new employer after ending his stay at t...