Team: Bandari
Sun, December 13 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 2
14:00
4 Bandari
Sun, November 15 GOTV Shield Cup
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
4 Bandari
Sat, November 07 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 1
13:00
0 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, November 01 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 0
14:00
0 Bandari
Sat, October 24 Premier League
Bandari 3
15:00
1 Western Stima
Sun, October 18 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 1
14:00
1 Bandari
Sat, October 10 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 2
15:00
1 APS Bomett
Sat, October 03 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, September 19 GOTV Shield Cup
Bondo United 0
15:00
3 Bandari
Sat, September 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Tusker FC
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Danny Sserenkuma scored a brace as Bandari FC whipped visiting Thika United 3-0 in week five of the ...
Danny Sserenkuma, Shaban Kenga and Musa Mudde goals helped Bandari FC to a 3-0 win over Muhoroni You...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10