Team: Bandari
Sun, June 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Tezo 0
16:00
7 Bandari
Thu, May 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Thika United
Sat, May 21 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
4 Bandari
Sun, May 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Mathare United
Sat, May 07 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Sun, May 01 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
14:00
1 Bandari
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 23 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
0 Bandari
News
Baron Jobita came off the bench to score the lone goal that secured a 1-0 win for Bandari FC over So...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) Week 17 commences at the Awendo Green Stadium on Friday 28 July with...

The list of match officials for the first match of the 17th week of matches in the Kenyan Premier Le...
Mombasa based Bandari FC will be targeting another big scalp when they welcome Kenyan Premier League...

Paul Nkata has close his club's June transfer business with the acquisition of striker Kevin Omondi ...
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15