Team: Bandari
Sun, May 01 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 2
14:00
1 Bandari
Thu, April 28 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Sat, April 23 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 Bandari
Sat, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Posta Rangers
Sun, April 10 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
14:00
0 Bandari
Sat, April 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
16:15
1 Bandari
Wed, March 30 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sun, March 13 Premier League
Sofapaka 0
15:15
1 Bandari
Sun, March 06 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 SoNy Sugar
Wed, March 02 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
18:00
0 Bandari
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Danny Sserenkuma scored a brace as Bandari FC whipped visiting Thika United 3-0 in week five of the ...
Danny Sserenkuma, Shaban Kenga and Musa Mudde goals helped Bandari FC to a 3-0 win over Muhoroni You...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2