Team: Bandari
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 4
14:00
2 Bandari
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Sat, October 22 Premier League
Mathare United 3
14:00
1 Bandari
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
3 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, September 18 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
15:00
4 Bandari
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 1
16:00
0 Bidco United
Wed, August 24 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:00
1 Bandari
News
The Bandari FC management has clarified that the team skipper Wilson Oburu has not retired from acti...
A total of 359 hopefuls attended the five day trials conducted from Monday 27 November – Friday 1 ...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Bandari FC has announced changes to its technical bench following t...
The off season transfer window is officially open and just under 12 months into his two year deal wi...

Preparations for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) campaign are already on at Bandari FC after a ...
Former Bandari FC defender Noah Abich is on the search for a new employer after ending his stay at t...