Team: Bandari
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Mathare United 0
14:00
1 Bandari
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Fri, April 21 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 3
14:00
0 Thika United
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
16:15
1 Bandari
Sat, April 01 Premier League
Bandari 3
15:00
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
13:00
0 Bandari
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
News
There will be slight changes to the next round of matches in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) coming ...
Posta Rangers head coach Sammy Omolo stated ahead of his team's game against AFC Leopards that they ...

A relegation scrap will highlight matchday 29 in the Kenya Premier League (KPL) this weekend of 14-1...
Bandari FC head coach Paul Nkata has insisted that his team had to resolve to defending deep in thei...

Gor Mahia are on the march to their 16th Kenyan Premier League (KPL) title, and they made their inte...
Kenya Premier League (KPL) log leaders Gor Mahia have named the match day squad that will take on Ba...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 26 25 57
2 Sofapaka 27 15 42
3 Kakamega Homeboyz 26 7 42
4 Ulinzi Stars 25 8 41
5 Kariobangi Sharks 25 8 39
6 Posta Rangers 27 3 39
7 Tusker FC 26 -1 39
8 Nzoia Sugar FC 26 4 37
9 Chemelil Sugar 27 -4 34
10 Bandari 26 0 33
11 AFC Leopards 26 -2 32
12 SoNy Sugar 25 -2 32
13 Nakumatt 25 -5 31
14 Zoo FC 25 -10 29
15 Mathare United 27 -7 26
16 Thika United 27 -12 24
17 Western Stima 25 -14 22
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 25 -13 21