Team: Bandari
Sun, September 18 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
15:00
4 Bandari
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 28 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 1
16:00
0 Bidco United
Wed, August 24 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:00
1 Bandari
Wed, August 10 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, August 07 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
14:00
0 Bandari
Wed, August 03 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Sofapaka
Fri, July 29 GOTV Shield Cup
Nakumatt 1
16:15
2 Bandari
Sun, July 24 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 Muhoroni Youth FC
Sun, July 17 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
15:00
0 Bandari
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Danny Sserenkuma scored a brace as Bandari FC whipped visiting Thika United 3-0 in week five of the ...
Danny Sserenkuma, Shaban Kenga and Musa Mudde goals helped Bandari FC to a 3-0 win over Muhoroni You...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Tusker FC 14 5 28
2 Gor Mahia 14 8 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 14 7 25
4 Posta Rangers 14 5 25
5 Sofapaka 14 7 23
6 Kariobangi Sharks 14 3 22
7 Chemelil Sugar 14 2 20
8 Bandari 14 4 19
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 14 2 19
10 Nakumatt 13 1 19
11 Nzoia Sugar FC 14 3 17
12 AFC Leopards 14 -3 16
13 SoNy Sugar 14 -4 16
14 Zoo FC 14 -6 14
15 Thika United 14 -6 11
16 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
17 Western Stima 14 -10 11
18 Mathare United 14 -10 10