Team: Bandari
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
13:00
0 Bandari
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 4
14:00
2 Bandari
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Bandari 1
14:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Sat, October 22 Premier League
Mathare United 3
14:00
1 Bandari
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
3 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, September 18 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
15:00
4 Bandari
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
News
Baron Jobita came off the bench to score the lone goal that secured a 1-0 win for Bandari FC over So...
The Kenyan Premier League (KPL) Week 17 commences at the Awendo Green Stadium on Friday 28 July with...

The list of match officials for the first match of the 17th week of matches in the Kenyan Premier Le...
Mombasa based Bandari FC will be targeting another big scalp when they welcome Kenyan Premier League...

Paul Nkata has close his club's June transfer business with the acquisition of striker Kevin Omondi ...
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15