Team: Bandari
Fri, July 28 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Sat, July 22 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 3
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 6
16:15
7 Bandari
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Uweza 1
13:00
3 Bandari
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Zoo FC 3
15:00
2 Bandari
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Bandari
News
The Bandari FC management has clarified that the team skipper Wilson Oburu has not retired from acti...
A total of 359 hopefuls attended the five day trials conducted from Monday 27 November – Friday 1 ...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) side Bandari FC has announced changes to its technical bench following t...
The off season transfer window is officially open and just under 12 months into his two year deal wi...

Preparations for the 2018 Kenyan Premier League (KPL) campaign are already on at Bandari FC after a ...
Former Bandari FC defender Noah Abich is on the search for a new employer after ending his stay at t...