Team: Bandari
Sat, March 18 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
14:00
0 Bandari
Sat, March 11 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Nakumatt
Sat, November 19 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 4
15:00
2 Bandari
Sat, November 05 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, October 29 Premier League
Posta Rangers 0
16:00
1 Bandari
Sat, October 22 Premier League
Mathare United 3
15:00
1 Bandari
Sat, October 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
16:00
1 Tusker FC
Sat, September 24 Premier League
Bandari 1
16:00
3 Nairobi City Stars
Sun, September 18 GOTV Shield Cup
Kariobangi Sharks 5
16:00
4 Bandari
Sat, September 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
16:00
1 AFC Leopards
News
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week two clash involving hosts Posta Rangers and Bandari FC on Saturday ...
Nakumatt’s debut in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) started on a losing note after going down to B...

A lone strike by off season signing Enock Agwanda is all that home team Bandari needed to stop promo...
Bandari kick off the 2017 Kenya Premier League (KPL) season with a tie against newly promoted Nakuma...

Kenya Premier League (KPL) side Bandari traveled to South Coast and trounced Msambweni Combined 1-0 ...
New signing Victor Ndinya was on target as Tusker FC came from a goal down to edge Thika United 2 â€...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 2 3 6
2 Nzoia Sugar FC 2 3 4
3 Chemelil Sugar 2 2 4
4 Mathare United 2 1 4
5 Bandari 2 1 4
6 Posta Rangers 2 1 4
7 AFC Leopards 1 3 3
8 Thika United 2 1 3
9 Muhoroni Youth FC 1 1 3
10 SoNy Sugar 2 -1 3
11 Kakamega Homeboyz 1 0 1
12 Ulinzi Stars 0 0 0
13 Western Stima 0 0 0
14 Sofapaka 1 -1 0
15 Zoo FC 2 -2 0
16 Kariobangi Sharks 2 -3 0
17 Nakumatt 2 -4 0
18 Tusker FC 2 -5 0