Team: Bandari
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Zoo FC 3
15:00
2 Bandari
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
Fri, May 05 Premier League
Mathare United 0
14:00
1 Bandari
Mon, May 01 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
15:00
1 Bandari
Wed, April 26 Premier League
Bandari 1
15:00
2 Gor Mahia
Fri, April 21 Premier League
Chemelil Sugar 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Sun, April 16 Premier League
Bandari 3
14:00
0 Thika United
Sun, April 09 Premier League
Ulinzi Stars 2
16:15
1 Bandari
News
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...
Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...

Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...
Hillary Echesa once again rolled back the years to hand Chemelil FC all the three points when Bandar...

Danny Sserenkuma scored a brace as Bandari FC whipped visiting Thika United 3-0 in week five of the ...
Danny Sserenkuma, Shaban Kenga and Musa Mudde goals helped Bandari FC to a 3-0 win over Muhoroni You...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 13 10 27
2 Tusker FC 13 5 27
3 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
4 Posta Rangers 13 5 24
5 Kariobangi Sharks 13 3 21
6 Sofapaka 13 5 20
7 Nakumatt 13 1 19
8 Bandari 13 4 18
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
10 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
11 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
12 AFC Leopards 13 -3 15
13 SoNy Sugar 13 -4 15
14 Zoo FC 13 -6 13
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Western Stima 13 -10 10
18 Mathare United 13 -10 9