Team: Bandari
Sat, July 22 GOTV Shield Cup
Bandari 3
15:00
2 Nakumatt
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 09 GOTV Shield Cup
Gor Mahia 6
16:15
7 Bandari
Sun, July 02 Premier League
Tusker FC 0
15:00
1 Bandari
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Uweza 1
13:00
3 Bandari
Sun, June 18 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, May 27 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sat, May 20 Premier League
Zoo FC 3
15:00
2 Bandari
Sat, May 13 Premier League
Kariobangi Sharks 1
15:00
0 Bandari
Wed, May 10 Premier League
Bandari 2
15:00
1 Nzoia Sugar FC
News
The list of match officials for the first match of the 17th week of matches in the Kenyan Premier Le...
Mombasa based Bandari FC will be targeting another big scalp when they welcome Kenyan Premier League...

Paul Nkata has close his club's June transfer business with the acquisition of striker Kevin Omondi ...
Goals from either half by Innocent Wafula and Godfrey Walusimbi were enough to hand Gor Mahia a 2-1 ...

Gor Mahia has paraded its best eleven in their week seven Kenyan Premier League (KPL) tie against Ba...
Gor Mahia have no injury worries ahead of their Kenyan Premier League (KPL) week seven clash against...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12