Team: Agrochemicals
Sun, September 24 National Super League
Agrochemicals
16:00
Bidco United
Sun, October 01 National Super League
Ushuru FC
16:15
Agrochemicals
Sat, October 07 National Super League
Agrochemicals
15:00
Administration Police
Sun, October 15 National Super League
Isibania
15:00
Agrochemicals
Sat, October 21 National Super League
Agrochemicals
15:00
Nairobi Stima
Sat, October 28 National Super League
St Joseph FC
15:00
Agrochemicals
Sat, November 04 National Super League
Agrochemicals
14:00
Modern Coast Rangers
Sun, November 12 National Super League
Wazito FC
15:15
Agrochemicals
Wed, November 15 National Super League
Agrochemicals
14:00
GFE 105
Sun, November 26 National Super League
Nakuru AllStars
14:00
Agrochemicals
National Super League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Vihiga United 26 30 58
2 Nairobi Stima 25 21 53
3 KCB 25 19 52
4 Ushuru FC 25 23 51
5 Wazito FC 24 15 46
6 Police FC 25 2 38
7 Palos FC 24 8 36
8 Nairobi City Stars 25 5 35
9 Nakuru AllStars 23 1 32
10 FC Talanta 26 -4 31
11 GFE 105 25 -1 29
12 Isibania 24 -10 29
13 Modern Coast Rangers 26 -4 28
14 Kibera Black Stars 25 -9 28
15 Administration Police 24 -13 24
16 Bidco United 26 -17 23
17 St Joseph FC 25 -17 17
18 Agrochemicals 26 -26 17
19 MOSCA FC 23 -23 11