Team: AFC Leopards Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Gilbert Fiamenyo AFC Leopards 0 5
Allan Kateregga AFC Leopards 0 2
Paul Mungai Kiongera AFC Leopards 0 1
Marcellus Ingotsi AFC Leopards 0 1
Whyvonne Isuza AFC Leopards 0 1
Sat, July 01
AFC Leopards
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 15
Bandari
15:00
AFC Leopards
Mon, July 24
Dero FC
13:00
AFC Leopards
Sun, July 30
AFC Leopards
15:00
Western Stima
Sun, August 06
Western Stima
15:00
AFC Leopards
Sun, August 13
AFC Leopards
16:15
Bandari
Sat, August 26
Kariobangi Sharks
15:00
AFC Leopards
Sun, September 10
Mathare United
16:15
AFC Leopards
Sat, September 16
AFC Leopards
15:00
Tusker FC
Sat, September 23
AFC Leopards
15:00
Kakamega Homeboyz