Team: AFC Leopards Top Scorers
Player Team Penalties Total
Gilbert Fiamenyo AFC Leopards 0 3
Paul Mungai Kiongera AFC Leopards 0 1
Allan Katerrega AFC Leopards 0 1
Allan Kateregga AFC Leopards 0 1
Marcellus Ingotsi AFC Leopards 0 1
Whyvonne Isuza AFC Leopards 0 1
Sat, April 29
Posta Rangers
15:00
AFC Leopards
Mon, May 01
Sofapaka
15:00
AFC Leopards
Sun, May 07
AFC Leopards
15:00
Gor Mahia
Thu, May 11
SoNy Sugar
15:00
AFC Leopards
Sat, May 13
AFC Leopards
14:00
Zoo FC
Sat, May 20
Kakamega Homeboyz
15:00
AFC Leopards
Sat, May 27
Tusker FC
14:00
AFC Leopards
Sat, June 17
AFC Leopards
15:00
Mathare United
Sat, July 01
AFC Leopards
15:00
Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, July 15
Bandari
15:00
AFC Leopards