Team: AFC Leopards
News
AFC Leopards warmed up for their upcoming GOtv Shield final against Kariobangi Sharks with an impres...
Ulinzi Stars and AFC Leopards have released their matchday squads for the Kenya Premier League (KPL)...

AFC Leopards' winless streak was extended to four games after the 0 - 2 loss to Posta Rangers in the...
Ulinzi Stars’ quest for a top three finish in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) has taken a heavy bl...

AFC Leopards prepared for their upcoming Gotv shield final with a resounding 1-0 victory away to Uli...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards have singled out wastefulness in attack as their big...

Wed, September 27 Premier League
Mathare United 0
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 24 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 1
13:00
0 Vihiga United
Wed, September 20 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
0 Thika United
Sun, September 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Kakamega Homeboyz
Wed, September 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
14:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sun, September 10 Premier League
Zoo FC 1
15:00
3 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 27 Premier League
Gor Mahia 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Thu, August 24 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Tusker FC
Sun, August 20 GOTV Shield Cup
Wazito FC 1
15:15
7 AFC Leopards
Sun, August 06 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Bandari