Team: AFC Leopards
News
Ticketing information for the GOTv Shield quarter final matches slated for Saturday 19 and Sunday 20...
For the umpteenth time in their five years’ history in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), Muhoroni Y...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards have acquired the services of immediate former Muhor...
Bandari FC’s eighth win of the season came at AFC Leopards expense and while the Dockers celebrate...

AFC Leopards head coach Robert Matano has defended his decision to pull out Ugandan midfielder Allan...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header matches slated for Sunday 6 ...

Sun, August 06 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Bandari
Wed, August 02 Premier League
Western Stima 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 29 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Western Stima
Wed, July 26 GOTV Shield Cup
Bidco United 1
15:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 15 Premier League
Bandari 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, July 08 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 2
16:15
0 Nairobi Stima
Sat, July 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
2 Kariobangi Sharks
Sat, June 24 GOTV Shield Cup
Dero FC 1
13:00
15 AFC Leopards
Sat, June 17 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
15:00
0 Mathare United
Sun, May 28 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards