Team: AFC Leopards
Sun, July 19 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
16:15
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, July 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, July 08 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
18:00
1 KCB
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:15
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, June 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Sofapaka
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:45
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 23 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 16 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:45
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Tue, May 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
16:00
2 AFC Leopards
Fri, May 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 5
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
News
The 2017 GOtv Shield winners AFC Leopards have completed the signing of Ghanaian national Prince Pap...
Former AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia head coach Zdravko Logarusic is the new head coach of the Sudan na...

Reigning Kenyan Premier League (KPL) champions Gor Mahia will begin their continental quest in the C...
Kakamega Homeboyz held AFC Leopards to a 0-0 draw in an off-season friendly match played to official...

Kakamega Homeboyz head coach Mike Mururi has named his team that will be taking on AFC Leopards in t...
Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards are working round the clock to ensure that their tra...