Team: AFC Leopards
Mon, July 27 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 19 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
16:15
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, July 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, July 08 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
18:00
1 KCB
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:15
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, June 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Sofapaka
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:45
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 23 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 16 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:45
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Tue, May 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
16:00
2 AFC Leopards
News
AFC Leopards head coach Robert Matano has placed all his focus on the match against Kenyan Premier L...
Kenyan Premier League's (KPL) week 21 clash between arch rivals Gor Mahia and AFC Leopards that had ...

The ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Tus...
AFC Leopards coach Robert Matano is a happy man after his side thrashed National Super League (NSL) ...

After crashing out of the GOtv Shield Quarter final match; The National Super League (NSL) side Wazi...
AFC Leopards stomped into the semi finals of the GOtv Shield to set a date with Vihiga United after ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15