Team: AFC Leopards
Sun, June 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Sofapaka
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:45
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 23 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 16 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:45
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Tue, May 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
16:00
2 AFC Leopards
Fri, May 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 5
15:00
1 SoNy Sugar
Sat, April 25 Premier League
Tusker FC 1
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, April 18 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
16:15
1 Ushuru FC
Wed, April 15 Premier League
KCB 1
16:15
3 AFC Leopards
Sun, April 12 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:00
1 Gor Mahia
News
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

AFC Leopards climbed to position two on the log thanks to their 2-1 win over Thika United in week si...
Goals from Ghanaian forward Gilbert Fyamenyo and Whyvonne Isuza were enough to secure three points f...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2