Team: AFC Leopards
Mon, July 27 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 19 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
16:15
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, July 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, July 08 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
18:00
1 KCB
Sat, June 27 Premier League
Thika United 1
16:15
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, June 07 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
16:00
0 Sofapaka
Mon, June 01 Premier League
Mathare United 1
15:45
1 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 23 Premier League
Western Stima 2
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, May 16 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
15:45
0 Muhoroni Youth FC
Tue, May 12 Premier League
Bandari 1
16:00
2 AFC Leopards
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Sofapaka 13 5 20
6 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
7 Bandari 13 4 18
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
10 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
11 Nakumatt 12 0 16
12 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9