Team: AFC Leopards
Sat, August 29 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
13:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, August 23 Premier League
Gor Mahia 2
15:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sat, August 15 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
1 Ligi Ndogo
Wed, August 12 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
19:00
1 Ulinzi Stars
Sat, August 08 Premier League
Nakuru AllStars 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Mon, August 03 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
17:00
1 Bandari
Mon, July 27 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 2
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, July 19 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
16:15
1 Nairobi City Stars
Sat, July 11 Premier League
Ushuru FC 0
16:15
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, July 08 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
18:00
1 KCB
News
The past two matches have eased the pressure for AFC Leopards after picking as many wins but the clu...
Rose Otiato, the AFC Leopards fan seriously injured in the accident in Voi on Saturday has been tran...

Nairobi Senator Mike Mbuvi aka Sonko has pledged to secure an ambulance as well as financial help to...
It is July 2010 and the AFC Leopards fans are on head coach Chris Makoha's neck; they want nothing b...

AFC Leopards' return to winning ways after a nine - game lull coincided with new coach Robert Matano...
Mombasa based Bandari FC will be targeting another big scalp when they welcome Kenyan Premier League...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Ulinzi Stars 16 8 29
2 Posta Rangers 16 6 29
3 Gor Mahia 15 8 28
4 Tusker FC 16 3 28
5 Kariobangi Sharks 16 5 26
6 Sofapaka 16 6 24
7 Kakamega Homeboyz 16 3 23
8 Bandari 16 4 22
9 Nakumatt 15 1 22
10 Chemelil Sugar 16 0 21
11 AFC Leopards 16 -4 19
12 Nzoia Sugar FC 16 2 18
13 Zoo FC 16 -4 18
14 SoNy Sugar 16 -5 17
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 14 -7 14
16 Western Stima 16 -10 14
17 Thika United 16 -6 13
18 Mathare United 16 -10 12