Team: AFC Leopards
Wed, March 30 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
19:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, March 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, March 06 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, March 02 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
18:00
0 Bandari
Mon, February 22 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, February 14 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:15
1 Mathare United
Sun, November 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
3 Tusker FC
Sat, October 24 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, October 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
14:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, October 18 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
13:00
0 Mathare United
News
Ticketing information for the GOTv Shield quarter final matches slated for Saturday 19 and Sunday 20...
For the umpteenth time in their five years’ history in the Kenyan Premier League (KPL), Muhoroni Y...

Kenyan Premier League (KPL) giants AFC Leopards have acquired the services of immediate former Muhor...
Bandari FC’s eighth win of the season came at AFC Leopards expense and while the Dockers celebrate...

AFC Leopards head coach Robert Matano has defended his decision to pull out Ugandan midfielder Allan...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) double header matches slated for Sunday 6 ...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 18 13 37
2 Posta Rangers 19 6 33
3 Tusker FC 19 3 32
4 Sofapaka 19 10 31
5 Bandari 19 6 29
6 Ulinzi Stars 19 5 29
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 19 5 27
8 Kariobangi Sharks 19 3 27
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 19 3 27
10 Nakumatt 18 -1 25
11 Chemelil Sugar 19 -1 23
12 Zoo FC 19 -3 23
13 AFC Leopards 19 -6 20
14 SoNy Sugar 19 -6 19
15 Western Stima 19 -10 18
16 Thika United 19 -8 17
17 Mathare United 19 -9 17
18 Muhoroni Youth FC 17 -10 15