Team: AFC Leopards
Sun, February 14 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:15
1 Mathare United
Sun, November 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
3 Tusker FC
Sat, October 24 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, October 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
14:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, October 18 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
13:00
0 Mathare United
Wed, October 14 Premier League
Sofapaka 1
16:00
1 AFC Leopards
Sun, September 27 Top 8 Cup
Tusker FC 4
16:15
2 AFC Leopards
Sat, September 19 GOTV Shield Cup
AFC Leopards 2
15:00
1 Wazito FC
Sat, September 12 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
11:00
0 Western Stima
Sat, August 29 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
13:00
2 Chemelil Sugar
News
Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

AFC Leopards climbed to position two on the log thanks to their 2-1 win over Thika United in week si...
Goals from Ghanaian forward Gilbert Fyamenyo and Whyvonne Isuza were enough to secure three points f...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Posta Rangers 7 5 17
2 Gor Mahia 7 5 16
3 Sofapaka 7 6 14
4 AFC Leopards 7 3 13
5 Ulinzi Stars 7 5 12
6 Chemelil Sugar 7 4 12
7 Nzoia Sugar FC 7 3 11
8 Bandari 7 4 10
9 Kakamega Homeboyz 7 1 9
10 Kariobangi Sharks 7 -1 9
11 Tusker FC 7 -3 9
12 Muhoroni Youth FC 7 -3 8
13 Nakumatt 7 -2 7
14 SoNy Sugar 7 -4 7
15 Thika United 7 -4 6
16 Mathare United 7 -5 6
17 Western Stima 7 -6 5
18 Zoo FC 7 -8 2