Team: AFC Leopards
Wed, March 30 Premier League
AFC Leopards 2
19:00
1 Kakamega Homeboyz
Sun, March 13 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
1 Chemelil Sugar
Sun, March 06 Premier League
Gor Mahia 0
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, March 02 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
18:00
0 Bandari
Mon, February 22 Premier League
SoNy Sugar 1
14:00
2 AFC Leopards
Sun, February 14 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
15:15
1 Mathare United
Sun, November 01 Premier League
AFC Leopards 1
14:00
3 Tusker FC
Sat, October 24 Premier League
Muhoroni Youth FC 1
15:00
1 AFC Leopards
Wed, October 21 GOTV Shield Cup
Ulinzi Stars 4
14:00
0 AFC Leopards
Sun, October 18 Premier League
AFC Leopards 0
13:00
0 Mathare United
News
Seven weeks have gone and Posta Rangers is the only team in the Kenyan premier League (KPL) yet to l...
The first leg derby pitting AFC Leopards and Gor Mahia will be hosted at Afraha Stadium, Nakuru on S...

Charles Okwemba returned to haunt his former employers as his goal handed Sofapaka a 1-0 win over AF...
Ticketing information for the Kenyan Premier League (KPL) match pitting AFC Leopards against Sofapak...

Thika United Head Coach James Nandwa has conceded the Sunday 23 April defeat to AFC Leopards in a Ke...
AFC Leopards Head Coach Stewart Hall has blamed a poor Thika Sub-County Stadium terming it a disgrac...

Premier League
Pos Team P GD PTS
1 Gor Mahia 12 10 26
2 Ulinzi Stars 13 7 24
3 Tusker FC 12 4 24
4 Posta Rangers 12 5 23
5 Sofapaka 13 5 20
6 Kariobangi Sharks 12 3 20
7 Bandari 13 4 18
8 Kakamega Homeboyz 13 2 18
9 Nzoia Sugar FC 13 4 17
10 Chemelil Sugar 13 1 17
11 Nakumatt 12 0 16
12 AFC Leopards 12 -2 15
13 SoNy Sugar 12 -4 14
14 Zoo FC 12 -6 12
15 Muhoroni Youth FC 13 -8 11
16 Thika United 13 -6 10
17 Mathare United 12 -9 9
18 Western Stima 12 -10 9